nullbabysitter/toronto/1205952
ID: 1205952
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Tanveer Kaur Aulakh A.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Tanveer Kaur Aulakh A.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Tanveer Kaur and I am a dedicated and experienced nanny residing in North York. With over 3 years of experience with children, specifically within the 3-5 years, 6-9 years and over 10 years age group, I have developed patience and a nurturing character that allows me to engage and form lasting bonds with the children under my care. Not only will I ensure that your children are safe and secure, I am also capable of doing light housekeeping, helping with homework, doing children's laundry, keeping the kitchen tidy, cleaning the entire house, and even organizing and planning events. My capabilities extend to handling three kids at a time, all the while making sure their needs and emotional wellbeing are taken care of. My overall availability is excellent, as I can be available from morning - evening on weekdays and weekends from Wednesday til Sunday. However, my flexibility doesn't extend to relocation as I would prefer to live out and work full-time. In terms of my linguistic skills, I am fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, which allows me to communicate effectively with children and families of diverse backgrounds. As for my educational background, I have completed First Aid Training, CPR Training and have graduated High School with equivalent college training. Please note that I am of Indian descent and I am looking for a Nanny, Babysitter, Home Daycare, Nanny/Tutor, or Nanny/Housekeeper position. Regrettably, I do not have a driver's license, vehicle, and I am not good at swimming. To add, I am unable to work with children with disabilities and I do not smoke. I am excited to bring positivity, care, and dedicated childcare to a wonderful family soon!

The cornerstone lies in creating a secure and nurturing environment tailored to the needs of children across diverse settings. This encompasses a spectrum of duties, starting with vigilant supervision, ensuring children's safety is paramount. Catering to their fundamental needs like nourishment and hygiene forms another vital aspect. Moreover, fostering an enriching experience through educational endeavors and recreational pursuits aids in holistic development, nurturing not just the mind but also the heart. Seamless communication with parents, coupled with meticulous observation and documentation of each child's journey, forms the backbone of this profession.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Organize and plan events
Clean the entire house
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12992 similar profiles