nullbabysitter/toronto/1195907
ID: 1195907
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Divneet K.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Divneet K.

26
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

I come from a diverse background with a strong foundation in childcare and early childhood education. With several years of experience in daycare centers and private home settings, I have honed my skills in providing compassionate and nurturing care to children of all ages. My personal experience as a babysitter has enriched my understanding of child development and deepened my commitment to fostering positive growth and learning in young minds. In addition to my professional experience, I bring a wealth of personal attributes and interests that I believe will be appealing to potential employers. I am patient, empathetic, and attentive to the individual needs of each child under my care. I pride myself on my ability to establish rapport with children and families, building strong relationships based on trust and open communication. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring nature, and engaging in creative activities such as crafting and cooking. I am passionate about promoting healthy living and enjoy incorporating fun and educational activities into everyday routines. With a keen eye for detail and a proactive approach to problem-solving, I am confident in my ability to handle the challenges and responsibilities of childcare with professionalism and enthusiasm. I am dedicated to continuous learning and growth, always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills in the field of early childhood education.

In my childcare work experience, I've had the opportunity to work with children of various ages and backgrounds in both daycare and private home settings. I have a passion for creating a safe, nurturing, and engaging environment where children can learn, grow, and thrive. In my previous roles, I've been responsible for planning and implementing age-appropriate activities and educational programs, promoting social and emotional development, and ensuring the health and well-being of the children under my care. I've also had the privilege of building strong relationships with both children and their families, fostering open communication and trust. Additionally, I'm skilled in handling various aspects of childcare, including meal preparation, diapering, and maintaining a clean and organized environment. Overall, my childcare work experience has equipped me with the skills, knowledge, and passion necessary to provide high-quality care and support to children and their families

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12416 similar profiles