nullbabysitter/toronto/1190609
ID: 1190609
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Sharleen L.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Sharleen L.

25
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Sharleen, a devoted and reliable nanny who loves to provide a nurturing and stimulating environment for the kids I care for. Despite having zero years of professional working experience, I am fully equipped with a Bachelor's degree, First Aid Training, and CPR Training, making me ready and capable for this role. I am located in North York but I am open to a range of positions as I am able to relocate and travel as needed. However, it's worth noting that I don't have a driver's license and would not be able to use a vehicle on the job. My availability is quite flexible; I can work full-time and am available for morning and mid-day shifts from Monday to Friday. The maximum number of children I am comfortable caring for at one time is one, and my experience ranges from toddlers aged 1-2, children aged 3-5, 6-9, and those over 10 years of age. My primary goal as a nanny is to keep the child safe and care for them in a loving manner. I am capable of performing light housekeeping duties, preparing meals for the kids, transporting children, doing children's laundry, and helping them get ready for their day. I'm comfortable in both live-in and live-out arrangements. I am a Filipino citizen and I am fluent in English, Tagalog, and a little bit of Italian, allowing me to communicate effectively in diverse households. I prefer to work as a Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny/Tutor, or Mother's Helper. Please note that I am a non-smoker and can swim well, adding an extra layer of safety in environments with a pool. I look forward to helping you and your family.

I personally took care of my cousins growing up and I would like to apply it professionally and help parents to take care of their children and give more love to them.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Caregiver
Assisting clients with toileting and incontinence management. Provides general care such as skin care and feeding. Administer prescribed medications. Light housekeeping
Primucci

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 28 May • Member since: February 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Italian, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13173 similar profiles