nullbabysitter/toronto/1185155
ID: 1185155
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Gunjan A.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Gunjan A.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hi, I'm Gunjan, an seasoned babysitter from Nepal. With two years experience at Happy Home Center, I've excelled in infant and toddler care, focusing on their safety, well-being and development. I also handle daily routines, manage meals, bedtimes, cooking, light housekeeping, errands, groceries, children's transport, laundry, bathing, and dressing. With interests in music, painting, reading, and socializing, I love being around children. I can handle various roles like Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper, Virtual Babysitter and support for children with special needs or in a home daycare. I'm open for part-time roles with a flexible weekday, weekend, morning, evening, and night schedule. Educationally, I have Bachelor's and Master's degrees, with fluency in English, Hindi, and Nepalese. While I can't relocate, I am open to travel for work, despite not having a driver's license. A non-smoker and competent swimmer, your children will be in safe hands. I look forward to working with your family.

Over the past two years, I have immersed myself in the role of a dedicated and experienced babysitter. My responsibilities have included ensuring the safety and well-being of children under my care, ranging from infants to toddlers. I’ve successfully crafted engaging and age-appropriate activities that promote cognitive, social, and emotional development. I am adept at adhering to established routines, managing meal times, and implementing effective bedtime strategies. Throughout my babysitting tenure, I’ve consistently received positive feedback from parents, highlighting my reliability, trustworthiness, and the overall positive impact on the children’s well-being. My commitment to creating a safe, supportive, and enjoyable atmosphere positions me as a capable and experienced caregiver.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Babysitter
Hi ! I have been working with a very kind and loving family in Lawerence it’s been 4months. My duties is to pickup the children from the daycare in stroller and feed him, play with him, change diapers, make ready for bed and read story for him .
Blanche
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
Caregiver and babysitter
Hi ! I am Gunjan . A very dedicated and nurturing childcare professional with 2 years of experience in creating a safe and stimulating environment for children. seeking a position to utilize my skills in fostering children’s development and well-being. My role involves supervising and engaging with children in age-appropriate activities, fostering their development while ensuring their well-being. I am adept at maintaining a structured routine, preparing nutritious meals, and effectively handling any behavioral challenges with patience and positive reinforcement. With excellent communication skills, I establish trustful relationships with both children and parents, keeping them informed about daily activities and milestones. My commitment to safety, creativity, and adaptability allows families to have confidence in my ability to provide exceptional and personalized care for their children.
Happy home childcare center

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11201-similar profile