nullbabysitter/toronto/1177263
ID: 1177263
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Mohamed C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Mohamed C.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I would like to apply for the position of babysitter for your children. As a young woman student, I am dynamic, committed, and serious. I have personal experience taking care of children, making me efficient and reliable. I will adapt to your children's personalities and prioritize their safety. I am capable of entertaining and educating them, based on their interests. Additionally, I am fluent in French and Arabic, providing an opportunity for language practice. I am available to meet and get to know each other better. Thank you for your consideration.

I would like to send you my application for the position of babysitter and housekeeper within your family or your company. Attracted by the prospect of contributing to the well-being of your home, I am convinced that my skills and my commitment make me the ideal candidate for this position. My previous experience as a babysitter allowed me to develop a caring and responsible approach towards children. Having worked with diverse families, I have learned to adapt to the specific needs of each child while ensuring their safety and well-being. I am also aware of the importance of providing a stimulating and educational environment to promote their development. Furthermore, I have significant experience as a housekeeper, which allows me to combine my organizational skills with my attention to detail. I am accustomed to maintaining a clean and orderly environment, and am able to perform various household tasks efficiently. I am particularly excited to work for your family/business because of I am convinced that my attentive approach towards children, combined with my housekeeping skills, can contribute positively to the daily life of your household. I enjoy the idea of working in a setting where family well-being is a priority, and I am excited to be part of your team. My positive approach, flexibility and willingness to learn make me a dedicated candidate, ready to contribute to the well-being of your family. I remain available for an interview to discuss my application in more detail and to answer any questions you may have. Please accept, Madam, Sir, the expression of my distinguished greetings.

Audio intro

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Arab
Languages: French, English, Arabic

You may be interested in

12331-similar profile