nullbabysitter/toronto/1175351
ID: 1175351
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jerika G.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In

Jerika G.

27
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Jerika. I’m a 26-year-old Mexican girl living in Canada. I arrived here 2 months ago with the main reason of improving my English by taking some classes and practicing with study groups. I am also here to be able to work permanently. I live in North York with a Filipino family who also help me with my English (I mean I'm getting serious about learning) I would like to share a little about myself: A few years ago I have partially dedicated myself to taking care of children between 1 year and 13 years old. The main tasks carried out are: 💓 get them ready in the morning before going to school (motivate them to do their personal tasks individually such as brushing their teeth, combing their hair, etc.) 🎉 prepare breakfast and take them to school ❣️pick them up from school 💜 prepare food for meal 💞 help you with schoolwork ✡️ leisure time (reading, playing, watching movies, board games) 🤍 you will take them to their extra curricular classes (swimming, chess, soccer, basketball) 💗 prepare dinner and get ready for bed I am a very dynamic girl, I stay active with them and I like to learn through children. I can also keep a house in order like: ❤️‍🔥general cleaning 💛laundry 🧡food preparation I am a great lover of animals, I am comfortable with them and I can also take care of them. I hope to find a family that will welcome me and can help me with the language because I don't speak it very well, but I can understand it without problems. I am a girl ♐️punctual ⚛️ clean 🔯organized 🆔 dynamic ♋️ cheerful As additional information: 💗 My family is very small. I have a sister who I grew up with and she has two children who lived with me from the day she was born until the day I emigrated. I am 100% familiar with complete child

Some activities I can do: 🚸 Pick up from school and take them to the park. 📚 Help with homework activities and school projects. 🥕 Prepare healthy afternoon/evening meals and snacks. 🍽️ Ensure proper food etiquette. 🗺️ Read a new book or learning new things. (We will learn from each other) 🧠 🛏️ Coordinate bedtime preparation - brushing teeth, washing face. 🏡 Clean the house each night before parents come home

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 13 Jun • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13070 similar profiles