nullbabysitter/toronto/1171698
ID: 1171698
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ajileye J.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ajileye J.

27
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

My name is Lizzy, a 27-year-old woman currently residing in North York. I have seven years of experience working as a nanny, and I am immediately available to start. I am seeking a part-time position as a nanny, virtual babysitter, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, or even employment in a home daycare. I am also open to a role as a nanny/housekeeper.

my name is lizzy and I am a 27-year-old woman currently living in North York . I have 7year of working experience as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am looking for a part-time position as a nanny, virtual babysitter, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, or even to work in a home daycare. I am also open to the role of a nanny/housekeeper. I have a lot of availability throughout the week, especially on Sundays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Fridays. I am available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night on these days. On Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays, I am available specifically at night. I am a responsible individual who can work with up to two children, including those with disabilities. In addition to my experience with children of all ages, I have a high school education and have also graduated high school or equivalent. I have furthered my education by completing college courses and obtaining certifications in CPR, I also have First Aid Training. My language skills include English, and Yoruba . I am a non-smoker . While I do have a driver's license and a vehicle, I am able to travel and can easily commute to different locations. As a nanny, I am more than willing to perform various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, and transportation. I am also capable of doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, and assisting with homework. Additionally, I can adhere to special dietary rules if needed and keep the kitchen tidy. If there are pets in the household, I am also able to provide pet care. Furthermore, I can supervise other household staff, organize and plan events, and clean the entire house. I am a responsible and caring individual who loves being around children. My goal is to create a safe and nurturing environment for them to learn and grow. If you are interested in having a reliable and dedicated nanny, I would love to be considered for the position. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! During my high school days I was really fond of children so I used to spend my time working in Montessori school near my home . I really like connecting with them.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

9837 similar profiles

Lula S.

27
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Dedicated and experienced nanny with a strong background in child care and a genuine love for working with children. Seeking a position as a nanny to provide exceptional care, education, and support to families in need. Experience: - Assisted in running a day care service owned by my mother, gainin
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Rekha T.

Rekha T.

27
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Rekha . I come from a very humble family. I am a family person and have a well versed skills in cooking, cleaning, and assisting. I love to be around people and help them with daily activities. Being a housewife I have been looking after my family and supporting them. I have been appl
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Giovana D.

Giovana D.

24
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I'm funny, careful, patience and I've got a lot of experience with kids. I like indoor and outdoor activities. I'm a Physical Therapist, so I'm CPR trained too. I’m in the USA as an au pair and interested on going to Canada as Home Child Care Provider (government program), the application for the pr