nullbabysitter/toronto/1167738
ID: 1167738
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Maria M.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Online
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Maria M.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

I am a Filipino. I'm married with a 5 month old baby boy. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a registered nurse back home.I'm also a certified PSW. I love to read and watch series with my free time. I also love to cook and bake sometimes. I take my job seriously and lovingly at the same time. I'm also willing to learn things that I don't know. I love learning new things. I can only work part-time for now since I do have a baby to take care off. I can work 5pm onwards on the weekdays. And can do evening babysitting on the weekends if needed. Just contact me for further details. References available if needed.

My first job experienced for childcare was in Hong Kong for French family. I took care of 3 children with a dog and cat at the same time. I worked for more than a year before I went here in Canada. I prepare meals, taking them to their activities after school, assisting them with their needs. I also help the mother when needed. Playing and reading books with them. Do the laundry and shopping food for them. I also have 4 years experienced for Jewish family here in Toronto with 3 children before I became Certified PSW. I help their mother preparing meals, do the laundry, housekeeping. Assisting the youngest, playing and babysitting if the parents is not home. Nursing background back home. References available if needed. Thank you.

Registered Nurse back home.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: January 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13031-similar profile