nullbabysitter/toronto/1166579
ID: 1166579
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Bianca A.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Bianca A.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello there! I'm Bianca, a vibrant 37-year-old Filipina from Scarborough, open to both relocation and travel. With my broad experience working with children aged from 1 to 10 and over, I am prepared to take on the full-time nanny role you need. Whether you prefer a live-in or live-out arrangement, I am flexible and ready to accommodate. I have robust skills and experience in various tasks including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands and grocery shopping, preparing children's meals, transporting children, and doing laundry. Although my primary training is in Information Technology, having a Bachelor's degree in this field, I've also been an assistant teacher. This diverse background has allowed me to engage with children of different ages and groups, significantly enhancing my interpersonal and communication skills. Currently studying in Canada, I am available throughout the week, specifically during morning and midday hours, which perfectly suits your full-time nanny requirements. Even though I don't possess a driver's license, I am comfortable and agile when it comes to travelling and task execution. I am a non-smoker and willing to provide a police check upon request. Fluent in both English and Tagalog, my past jobs at places like Tim Hortons and Niagara hotel groups have refined my teamwork, organization, and multitasking abilities. Extremely eager to take on the responsibility of caring for your child, I am open to nanny sponsorship roles. I am committed to utilizing my skills to offer a unique, beneficial impact on your family. I am available to start immediately and look forward to the possibility of working with you and your family!

I usually take care my nephews and nieces at home.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Team member
Team hortons team member crew
Tim hortons
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Housekeeping
Housekeeping cleaning room hotels to Embassy hotel, Ramada and Tower hotel
Niagra hotel groups

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 02 Jul • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12854 similar profiles