nullbabysitter/toronto/1165307
ID: 1165307
Part-Time • Live-Out

Precillia B.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

my name is Precillia and I am a 28-year-old woman living in Toronto. I have 2 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am available on Sundays for morning, midday, evening, and night shifts, as well as Saturdays for the same time slots. I have a driver's license, my own vehicle, and I am willing to travel. Although I do not smoke, I am not a great swimmer. I have children of my own and can work with a maximum of two children. I am looking for part-time employment and prefer a live-out arrangement. In terms of education, I have completed high school, college, and hold a Bachelor's degree. I also have First Aid Training. I am open to various roles including being a nanny, virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. As for my responsibilities, I am comfortable performing various tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transporting children, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothes, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules. I can also keep the kitchen tidy, walk pets, do family laundry, supervise other household staff, organize and plan events, and clean the entire house. I have experience working with children of different ages, including newborns, toddlers aged 1-2 years, and children aged 3-5 years. While I am willing to obtain a police check, I hold Indian citizenship. In terms of languages, I can fluently communicate in Bahasa Malaysia and Bangala. If you are looking for a reliable, experienced and caring nanny, I would be delighted to discuss further details with you.

Previously taken care of 2 kids for few years. Currently have a baby as well.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, Bangala

You may be interested in

10244 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Himanshi K.

Himanshi K.

27
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Himanshi my hobbies are playing badminton and listening music • More than 2 years’ experience as a Physiotherapist • Strong ability to work independently • Excellent time management and critical thinking skills and well organized • Advanced knowledge working with orthopedic conditi
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jayden F.

Jayden F.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an charismatic, caring, funny and outgoing 26 year old female from the GTA currently living in Toronto, but have lived in Calgary the last 2.5 years. I love children, animals, games, crafts, and everything imaginative and creative. I spend a lot of my time participating in indoor or outdoor ph
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Marcela M.

Marcela M.

29
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Marcela, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Brazil. I am an Architect and Urban Planner graduated from Universidad MULTIVIX, in Vitória, Espírito Santo, Brazil, since 2017. In 2022, he completed a master's degree at the CEI School of Design and Digital Marketing, in Interior Design and BIM Arc