nullbabysitter/toronto/1146313
ID: 1146313
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Mia F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Mia F.

23
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Some things to know about me! :) - My name is Mia. I am 22 and from Vancouver BC. I moved here to Toronto in November 2021 and have been working as a live-in nanny since January 2022. - I am looking for a live-in or FT live-out nanny position. My hours are flexible! - I have over 10 years experience working with kids/as a nanny! Due to my huge Italian family I've been lucky enough to work with kids from all varying ages. I have extensive experience with children from newborn-preteen. - I love working with children! I’ve always been a more nurturing or care giving person so working with kids is a dream for me! - I am completely flexible with weekday hours, whatever works for you works for me! - I am in need of a live in opportunity. -I Do Not drink alcohol or smoke. -I enjoy cleaning (yes actually). Nothing is more relieving to me than a clean and tidy space.

I have been babysitting/house sitting since I was 11 years old which has prepared me for almost all tasks required by hosts. I pride myself on being kind, honest and empathetic to everyone I meet.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 13 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Live in nanny
Private Employer
2010 — 2023 • 12 years
Nanny
Family members

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Italian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

10244 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Kaliyah L.

Kaliyah L.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am very fun and outgoing. Love dancing, cooking, listening to music, reading, and art. I have always had to take care of children growing up whether it be my little sisters or the neighbors. I never look at it like a job it's more of a hobby to connect and bond with children. I am fun and enthusia
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Leanne Izabelle G.

Leanne Izabelle G.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello Everyone!! My name is Leanne. I was born and raised in Philippines. All my life I have been taking care of my 5 siblings since they we’re a baby to a teenager. I took care of my siblings while my parents we’re off the work. I did every household chores at home while balancing school. I love to
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ciara C.

Ciara C.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have worked over 10 years with children ranging from ages 6wks-14 years old at this time probably over 500 children( I worked at elementary schools). Everyday is an exciting adventure, new and non traditional I truly enjoy watching first hand children growing into who they were meant to be and kno