nullbabysitter/toronto/1136125
ID: 1136125
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Sheila G.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sheila G.

32
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Well, my family is in Brasil .. I am living in Toronto with my husband, I am with a work visa to work full time in Toronto, I came here to live a new experience abroad my country and learn a new culture . I like to write I have a website where I write about my life experience and I am also Psychoanalytic I have diploma on that, so I am able to do therapy in my time free and help people with theirs life, I like to do my best wherever I go, I am very friendly and love kids, as I have had 5 years experience when I did an exchange in Ireland .

My name is Sheila, 30, Brazilian, and living in Toronto for 3 months, I came here with my husband to study and work, I have lived in Ireland for alone 5 years and had experience with kids for all this years, as I was living with an Irish family minding 3 kinds, q baby ( 8 month’s) and 2 girls (5 and 7y) I got so much experience with them, also I work live out for some families after that, I have great letters of reference and a good relationship with the families as we keep talking by message. I love to mind kids, especially babies as I learned everything about them, how to take care of them, also with Yong kids, teach them the first words, read for them, bring them to parks, cinema, get trem to go for adventures with them. For now I am working in a cafe in Toronto but I have evenings and weekends off, so would be a pleasure to spend time minding kids in my days off, as I am missing this .. spending days with them playing and learning a lot with the little ones. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for further information and interview.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: 16 Feb • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese

You may be interested in

10300 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Elettra F.

Elettra F.

31
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hey my name is Elettra, I am from Italy. I have a college degree in Professional Education and in my country I was an early childhood teacher with 3 years of work experience. I have been also a babysitter who has kept both Italian and Slovenian children. I am really interested in working with you an
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Diana A.

Diana A.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Diana. I'm currently pursuing my diploma at Seneca College. I'm a 30-year-old woman who is passionate about cleanliness, sensitivity, and education. Furthermore, I love children and pets and spend my leisure time reading, working out, and studying. I've been taking care of two litt
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Camila D.

Camila D.

29
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
internacional student from Colombia, I'm a hardworking and reliable nanny in North York, Ontario. I specialize in housekeeping and pet care services. I'm passionate about providing the best quality of service to all of my customers. I'm very hands-on and always willing to go the extra mile. I ha