nullbabysitter/surrey/528891
ID: 528891
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Elizabeth G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Elizabeth G.

34
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,518 km away

My name is Elizabeth, 33years of age from Philippines i graduated as a midwife back home with 2years experience in nursery. am currently working as a nanny with 8month old, and I am relocating in east van so I am looking for Opportunity in this area i do have my own car to use for work so travel is not a problem for me. I work as a nanny for 10 years now, 2 years in Hong Kong with 2 boys newborn and 2years old then I moved in Canada 2014 as a live in caregiver I look after with 2boys newborn to 2 years old for 3 years as a live in nanny for the wonderful family in nanaimo island My duties and responsibilities are feeding both babies, changing diaper, giving them a bath, prepare healthy meals for the kids and sometimes with the whole family, put the kids for nap and I always bring the babies outside for adventure. I take them to the park, library, science world, strong start and play date with other kids everyday rain or shine. If I have a time I am also doing a household chores like clean the dishes, vaccuum, tidy up the toys, clean the bathroom, tidy up the bed and laundry. I can provide references upon request.i’ve love to meet you and get to know your children☺️

I am currently working with 2kids age newly born to toddler since 2014 and I also work in Hong Kong for 2 years with 2 kids.

I just graduated as a health care assistant at drake medox college in vancouver bc

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 11 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Doula
I work as a night time doula with a newborn baby 8days old for 3months
Christie
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Caregiver with special child
I work with pitt hopkins baby boy 18months and a 2 year old baby girl with down syndrome my responsibilities are feeding them in tube,giving medication,oxygen,doing a physiotherapy 2times a day and take them to the park and have fun outside like a regular kids😍❤️
Nicole
2012 — 2023 • 11 years
Live in and live out caregiver
I look after a newly born baby -6years old my duties and responsibilities are feeding,changing diaper,cooking nutritious food,accompanied them to strong start, engaged child in various activities like games,arts & crafts,science world,park visits,and outdoor activities.
Jesica,marina hawkswood jackie,christina,amy harisson and valirie parry

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Marina H.
I work for her like 3 years since 2014
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4913 similar profiles