nullbabysitter/surrey/501148
ID: 501148
Babysitter in Surrey - Jovelyn S.
Full-Time • Live-In

Jovelyn S.

28
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,522 km away

Hello, I am Jovelyn 😊 I was born in the Philippines I am 21 years old and single. I am a Christian and know how to sing and I know how to play guitar. MUSIC IS MY PASSION 😊 we are 8 in the family and I am the eldest so I have already experienced on how to take care a child (normal or w/disability) coz I am the who took care of my younger sisters and brother in the Philippines. Taking a bath, changing, feeding and play with them etc. And I have already experienced too on how to take care an Adult. I took care a 92 year old lady with dementia.. I am a jolly, mellow and lovely person. I am a hard worker. No complaint about the job 😄

I have experience with my brother and sisters in the Philippines, I am the eldest so I look after them.. That' s only my experienced on how to take a child. But I just want to say that I am a hard worker, NO COMPLAIN for any job. I can do feeding, changing, bathing, playing with them, accompanying, keep them happy etc. and also I can share my talent to them.. On how to play guitar and how to sing 😄 I am a jolly, mellow and lovely person 😊 Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am a live-in caregiver. Child care or elderly care (with or with out disability) I love my Job. 😊

I graduated in Philippines as Caregiver..

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Certified Nanny Training
My references
References available on request: 7
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: January 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

374 similar profiles

Babysitter in New Westminster - Rizlyn F.

Rizlyn F.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Rizalyn. I am 24 years old from Phillipines. I have done more than 3 years of babysitting in the past as well as volunteered for summer camps and I have 8 younger siblings and used to care for them seems I am the eldest sister of the family. and not just that consider myself a very car
Babysitter in Surrey - Jassi S.

Jassi S.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am so much hard-working girl. I have positive attitude for everything with good communication skills. I recommended "Being human is given but keeping humanity is a choice". I have done General nusring midwifery with a Subject of pediatric Nursing. So, I can handle childs with every type of age gro

Kiran L.

31
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have been in this industry for more than 6 years, I have all the essential experience to deal with newborns, growing children (1-9), Seniors, Housekeeping, etc. Here are some of my duties- Responsible for the educational, nutritional, emotional, and social needs of a child under care. Also superv