nullbabysitter/surrey/1204553
ID: 1204553
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Ramandeep K.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ramandeep K.

27
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,520 km away

Hello! My name is Ramandeep and I am a devoted and energetic nanny based in Surrey. Childcare has always been my passion, and I have gained valuable skills in this field over the past four years. During this time, I have developed a comprehensive understanding of the diverse needs of children, having worked effectively with newborns to nine-year-olds. Whether it's a full-time nanny job or babysitting, my key focus is to demonstrate my deep affection for children. I'm available throughout mornings, afternoons, and evenings during the week, ensuring I have the flexibility to meet your family's needs. My gentle and engaging approach comforts children, making it easy to establish rapport with them. I can look after up to two children at a time, competently managing all aspects of their care. Along with childcare, I also handle responsibilities like cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, and grocery shopping. Whether I am preparing meals for your children, doing their laundry, helping with homework, or maintaining a clean kitchen, I ensure everything is done efficiently. If necessary, I can also walk the dogs, handle family laundry, or supervise other staff members. I am attentive to any specific dietary needs or rules associated with your children's meals. Commuting is not an issue for me, although I do not possess a driver's license or a vehicle. I do not smoke, but I should mention that my swimming skills need improvement. Being an Indian citizen, I cannot relocate, but I assure you that this does not affect my dedication towards your family. Ideally, I’m looking for a full-time, live-out arrangement to match my personal circumstances. From an educational standpoint, I completed high school and college and subsequently received professional training as a nurse at a general nursing and midwifery course. Furthermore, I have been trained in CPR, enabling me to handle emergencies efficiently. I also have experience caring for children with disabilities, which further highlights my versatility. I'm eager to start working as soon as possible and look forward to becoming an integral part of your family, nurturing and providing a beneficial environment for your children. I am genuinely passionate about delivering reliable, compassionate, and high-quality care for your children. Let's shape their tomorrow, together!

I have 4 years experience in childcare . I am compassionate and dedicated staff nurse . I have done GNM nursing . I also works in neonatal intensive care unit, paediatric intensive care unit and in emergency department holds a broad range of health care skills across different age groups . My main priorities on work to give comfort and cheerful environment. I have a versatile and adaptable nature . In addition to childcare I am happy to perform duties including cooking, light households works - meal preparation for children, laundry, helping with homework etc

General nursing and midwifery

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2024 • 4 years
Staff nurse
Ankur kids superspeciality hosp

Education

CPR Training
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: April 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5015 similar profiles