nullbabysitter/surrey/1199358
ID: 1199358
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Ana M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Ana M.

33
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Surrey • 3,523 km away

Hi, my name is Ana and I am a passionate and caring nanny from Surrey. As a dedicated and reliable individual, I am looking to offer my childcare expertise and extensive family childcare experience to you in various roles such as a Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, or Home Day-care provider. Despite being new to the professional childcare setting, my inherent love for, and skill in, caring for children shines through in my work. I have earned a Bachelor's Degree and am comfortable working with children of all ages, ranging from infants to those over 10 years old. I can effectively manage a maximum of two children at a time. Beyond basic childcare, I am also capable of performing tasks such as light housekeeping, meal preparation, doing the children's laundry, adhering to special dietary rules, pet care, and even assisting in organizing and planning events. I am especially interested in fostering imaginative play and ensuring a happy environment for every child under my care. Furthermore, I am capable of caring for children with disabilities, providing the gentle and considerate attention they require. Currently, I am able to start work immediately and am looking for both Full-Time and Part-Time positions. Although I prefer a Live-Out arrangement, I am passionately committed to prioritizing the well-being of every child in my care. I am available around the clock from Monday to Sunday and can easily accommodate any necessary travel involved with the job. As a proficient speaker of both English and Spanish, I am able to communicate effectively with a broad range of families. While I don’t currently have a police check, I am more than willing to obtain one for reassurance. I am looking forward to providing a safe and nurturing environment for your children!

With a solid background in childcare and a genuine passion for working with little ones, I am thrilled to offer my skills as a nanny. I have been a reliable presence in the lives of my younger family members for years, providing attentive and creative care to infants and children at all stages of development. My child-centered approach, coupled with my ability to foster a safe and stimulating environment, enables me not only to meet the basic needs of children but also to foster their emotional, social, and intellectual growth. I am committed to providing quality care that promotes the well-being and happiness of every child I work with.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 03 Jun • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

4932 similar profiles