nullbabysitter/surrey/1184326
ID: 1184326
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Namgay L.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Namgay L.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast
Surrey • 3,523 km away

I'm Namgay , a mother and childcare professional. For five years, I've worked in roles such as a Child Development Associate at Kindercare ECCD, Bhutan, and private childminding. I have experience working with all age groups, including children with disabilities. As a nanny, I cook and perform housekeeping duties, including children's laundry, along with providing a fun and friendly atmosphere. I'm available anytime and comfortable with both live-in and live-out roles. I am a non-smoker, bilingual, fluent in English, and committed to keep a healthy environment around children. You can trust that under my supervision, your children will be cared for with love and respect. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Namgay.

I have a rich background in childcare, having served as a nanny in various private households. Throughout my five years of experience, I successfully cared for two children simultaneously. My approach to childcare is marked by a deep commitment, treating the children under my care as if they were my own. I take pride in achieving significant milestones in ensuring their well-being and development.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 22 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2013 — 2024 • 11 years
child care
Hello, I'm Namgay Lhamo, and I have over 11 years of dedicated experience in childcare. As i have been caring for my younger brother and my own daughter back home. I also worked as a daycare teacher where I developed a deep love for working with children. a nanny, I prioritize nurturing children's development and ensuring their safety and happiness. I am passionate about providing exceptional care and support to children of all ages. I would be thrilled to discuss how my skills and enthusiasm can benefit . Every child I care for reminds me of my own daughter back home. I am passionate about providing nurturing and attentive care to children, and I would be excited to bring my skills and dedication to your Best regards, Namgay Lhamo
Early child care ,Bhutan
2013 — 2024 • 11 years
Development Associates
i love being with kids and helps kids learn and grow in a positive way. They create activities and take care of children to support their development and make sure they have a good and fun time.
Kinder-care ECCD.

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by phuntsho W.
Supervisor of house keeping and cook at UBC, canada.
Recommended by Karma P.
supervisor of child care centre.
Additional Information
Active: 21 Jun • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Bhutanese
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5014 similar profiles