nullbabysitter/surrey/1164343
ID: 1164343
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Royal O.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,521 km away

I hail from a relatively large family composed of five amazing individuals, including myself. One of the most important influences in my life has been my mother, who works tirelessly in the field of nursing. Her selfless work prioritizing the health and happiness of other individuals has inspired me on multiple levels throughout my life. Additionally, I have always had an innate love for being in the company of young children. Their radiant joy, contagious enthusiasm, and innocent curiosity about the world around them create an environment that truly brightens my day. Notwithstanding the challenges that can sometimes come with dealing with children, such as their boundless energy and endless flood of questions, their cheerful nature makes it all absolutely worth it. For me, there is no greater satisfaction than seeing a child's face light up with absolute joy and watching them burst into heartwarming smiles that reflect their pure happiness. It's in these moments that I find my calling, making children happy, and spreading positivity and joy, a goal that I strive to achieve every single day. The joy that I derive from fostering an environment of happiness where children can thrive is something that I wouldn't trade for anything else in the world.

Worked for a family as a nanny and babysitter for four years, my responsibilities were to make sure the baby eats when he's hungry, ensure the baby's sleeping environment is calm and peaceful, bath the baby and ensure the baby's safety. I also worked as a nanny and a housekeeper for a year, made sure the house was always tidy, took the child to school and brought her back, made sure she did her homework, and made sure she ate.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: French, English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4946 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Simranpreet K.

Simranpreet K.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,521 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Simranpreet . I am completing an Early Childhood Education and Care Diploma at Vancouver Community College. I enjoy working with children; this is a great chance to do what I love! I am too excited to be here. We are going to do so many fun things. I grew up in India and I was a medical s

Tayo A.

20
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,521 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Tayo, I’m an African Canadian woman, I’ve been in the healthcare industry for a long while now I love what I do and I do my job well. I’m a 20 year old girl who loves kids and loves to help them and your family in any way I can support. Im also a graduated high school student who also
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Mankiran M.

Mankiran M.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,524 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have experience in child care and house keeping from last 3 years full time and part time. I am able to help with house keeping, help with childcare, elderly care and tutoring for kids under 5th grade. I have experience in the field and valid references from my current and past clients. Moreo