nullbabysitter/saint-lambert/444129
ID: 444129
Nanny/Babysitter in Saint-Lambert - Christine C.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Christine C.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Experienced woman, bilingual, university graduate that loves to take care of young kids. I encourage cognitize development by game playing, music, songs, arts and crafts. Possibility to teach a second language ( french or english ). Also available for cooking. I am calm, laving and patient. I have accumulated many years of experience from new borns to teenagers. I live in Saint-Lambert and travel by car. Available to discuss your needed. Femme d experience, bilingue, diplomee universitaire, aimant le contact avec les enfants. Je preconise des gardes visant a stimuler les enfants dans leurs apprentissages par le jeux, la musique, chansons, les arts platiques. Possibilite d'enseigner egalement une langue seconde ( anglais ou francais ). Je suis disposee a faire de la cuisine si souhaite. Je suis douce, aimante, patiente et j ai accumule beaucoup d anneees d experience allant de la garde de bebes naissants aux adolescents. J habite Saint-Lambert et voyage en voiture. Au plaisir de discuter avec vous.

I am an experienced, university graduate, bilingual woman that loves to take care of babies and little ones. I am very calm, patient, loving and very responsable person. I enjoy teaching and stimulating babies and toddlers so to develop their potential either through music, reading stories to them, playing games, exercices, arts and crafts, all adapted to child's age. I can also teach a second langage. I travel by car to your house so your child can stay in his family environnement and also to reduce exposure to covid. I would be happy to discuss further on with you.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 07 Jun • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3041-similar profile