ID: 474856
Nanny/Babysitter in Saint-Bruno - Gisela E.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Gisela E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I am a 47 old lady from Mexico, married for 20 years, with an 8 years old daughter and seeking to work babysitting. I have been leaving in Canada since 2008, I am a Permanent Resident. I am a responsible, easygoing and trustful person. I love being with kids, play with them, sing kids songs, read books and according to their age teach them things like colors, numbers, words, ABC, how to read and if the parents accept teach them Spanish. If the parents agree and weather permits I like to take the kids to the library, playground, spray parks, parks, etc. Back in Mexico I used to teach English on Kindergarten and Elementary School for 5 years. Here In Canada (Wetaskiwin, AB. ) I used to volunteer on Elementary Schools with kids learning to read, I did it for 2 years. After that I started babysitting.

11 years experience working as a babysitter, ages 1-12 years old.

Instituto Tecnologico De Los Mochis (ITLM) Biology Degree Specialty in Marine Biology August 1993 - June 1998 Los Mochis, SIN. Mexico Ensenada Center for Scientific Research and Higher Education Centro De Investigacion Cientifica Y De Estudios Superiores De Ensenada (CICESE) Master in Science Degree in Aquaculture August 1999 - September 2001 Ensenada, BC, Mexico

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Faddoul
I took care of their 3 girls for 4 moths full time in Calgary. I stopped babysitting them because we moved to Montreal.
Recommended by Marie-Eve
I worked for them for 1 year and 7 months in Longueuil, I did light housekeeping, run errands, and babysitted her 2 daughter. I stop working because the Covid-19 situation.
Additional Information
Active: 19 Nov • Member since: July 2015
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

2289 similar profiles

Grace Garcia M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am hardworking mother. I have experience with the new born twins, toddlers, and with a special kids like autistic to work. I do have also experience in cleaning the house. I am very detailed well organized person. I'am honest trustworthy, hardworking, diligent, communicative, punctual, patient, re
Nanny/Babysitter in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville - Amanda W.

Amanda W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Trained mother wit doula Trained PAB (orderly) Trained LPN (nurses aid) (license not completed) HCCP CPR &AED FIRST AID Abudo health programs :Raising a baby 0-12 months I worked as an occasional/after school babysitter for roughly 6 years. During this time I babysat for 3 different families, with
Nanny/Babysitter in Brossard - Mimi P.

Mimi P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I love children. I know painting, swimming and music. I had a kinder gardenfor 15 years. I am patient, punctual and active. My cooking is wonderfull. I am kind, trustworthy and honest. I am interested in working full time. I am available weekend and every time you need. I am very honest and I love t