nullbabysitter/richmond-hill/1166518
ID: 1166518
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Cassandra S.

28
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

my name is Cassandra and I am a 28-year-old woman with 7 years of experience as a nanny. I currently live in Thornhill and I am available to start immediately. I have a flexible availability throughout the week, including mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights on various days. I am also able to travel and I have a driver's license and vehicle that I can use for the job. I do not smoke and I have experience working with children with disabilities. I am comfortable working with multiple children, and my preferred employment would be either full-time or part-time as a live-out nanny. In terms of my education, I have completed high school and have a Bachelor's degree. I also have CPR and First Aid training. I am open to different types of nanny roles such as virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. I am able to perform various duties including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals for kids, doing children's laundry, helping with homework, and following special dietary rules. I can also take care of household tasks such as keeping the kitchen tidy, walking the dog, doing family laundry, supervising other household staff, organizing events, and cleaning the entire house. I have experience with children of all ages, from newborns to over 10 years old. I have a valid police check and I am a Canadian citizen. In addition to English, I am fluent in French, Hungarian, Italian, and Spanish. I am passionate about providing a safe and nurturing environment for children and I am excited to bring my skills and experience to your family.

I am a mother and a PSW I have provided care for several children and elderly along with cleaning

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Hungarian, Italian, Spanish

You may be interested in

12434 similar profiles