nullbabysitter/quebec-city/477666
ID: 477666
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Lina J.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Lina J.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

I genuinely love children, I love to be a part of their development, I think that as a nanny, I can provide a safe environment for the child. I have great communication skills; I am a great listener, and I am good at expressing myself. Plus, I am flexible I can work long hours, and on the weekend, I will be fully dedicated to the family. I have tons of energy and I am an active person, in fact, I played Basketball for most of my life.

If you seek a dedicated and loving Nanny who is an expert in providing excellent childcare, then we have good reason to talk. I have been in the field of childcare for 7 years, working with children between the ages of 3 months and 12 years old. I have 5 years of experience as a nanny in private house. For me, working with children is the best career. With my experience and skills, I am confident that I will be the best, match for your family. My diverse professional background will help me contribute to the well-being and development of your children.

Certificate in Psychological development of the child Certificate in guidance to keep new born babies safe and Healthy

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
My references
Recommended by Lyssa
March 21, 2021 Dear parents, It is a great pleasure to recommend Lina Jaouadi for a nanny position. Lina has worked as a Nanny for my three-year-old girl ever since she was three months old. I employed several nannies before I settled for Lina as I have found her extremely dependable. I must say I am blessed to have had her all these years. Lina is an incredibly patient and amicable individual. She has been quite a role model to my daughter and has put up with her temper tantrums during the terrible twos! The time she had colic, she stayed up with her all night comforting her while I slept because I had work the next day. As a friendly and fun individual, she will be able to provide excellent mentorship to your children. I wish her all the best for her future endeavors. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need more information regarding her abilities. Sincerely, Lyssa Heaven [email protected]
Additional Information
Active: 20 May • Member since: February 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

83 similar profiles