nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1201325
ID: 1201325
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Manon B.
Full-Time • Live-In

Manon B.

26
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hello, I'm Manon, a 26-year-old professional caregiver based in Quebec. My background was primarily in the hospitality sector, and I've always had a deep love for travel. Nonetheless, my true passion lies in childcare, where I have 10 years of working experience, including in-home babysitting and working at leisure centers with children aged 3-12. My inherent gentle and attentive nature helps me to understand and adapt to every child's unique needs effectively. Back in France, I earned a specialized diploma in child development, which armed me with comprehensive knowledge about children's behaviors and their needs. Adding to this, I also have a Master's Degree and certified Nanny Training along with First Aid Training. Hence, not only can I provide warm, nurturing care, but education and safety are also guaranteed. I am available all week, every week, throughout each day. I am comfortable working with up to two children at a time, be it toddlers or teenagers. I am also experienced in caring for children with disabilities. Living-in with your family would be my preferred arrangement, and I am eager to commit to a full-time role as a nanny, babysitter or a housekeeper. In addition to childcare, I am competent in light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, meal preparations including special diets, homework help and even pet care. I am also organized and capable of planning events and supervising other household staff. I am looking forward to starting this wonderful journey with your family from the 29th of March, 2024. Trusting me to care for your little ones would be a pleasure and an honor for me. Hashtags: childcare passion, gentle nurturing, comprehensive knowledge, full-time caregiver, versatile skillset, ready to start.

I have ten years of experience in childcare at home. I have also worked in leisure centers with children from 3 to 12 years old. I'm a gentle, attentive person who knows how to adapt to children.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
Certified Nanny Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: 13 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: French
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

79 similar profiles

Fany C.

26
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Fany and I have 10 years of experience working as a nanny. I am excited to start immediately and can work full-time. I am 26 years old and located in Quebec. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, with availability in the morning, midd
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Ruth B.

Ruth B.

30
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Marie. I always do this work Because I naturally love a childrens. I can to take care at home, children, can I cook and hapiness and joy with a baby. Can't speak english very well, but I try. My name is Ruth. I am very kind and adorable with children, I have looked after at least 20 ch
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Lina J.

Lina J.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I genuinely love children, I love to be a part of their development, I think that as a nanny, I can provide a safe environment for the child. I have great communication skills; I am a great listener, and I am good at expressing myself. Plus, I am flexible I can work long hours, and on the weekend, I