nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1190274
ID: 1190274
Part-Time • Live-Out

Juliette S.

19
Yrs old

My name is Juliette, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in the babysitting available for families. With a strong background in caring for newborns and toddlers, I am confident in my ability to provide a safe, nurturing, and engaging environment for your children. Throughout my previous experiences, I have had the privilege of working with families with diverse needs and expectations. My primary focus is on creating a positive and stimulating atmosphere, tailored to each child's unique personality and developmental stage. I understand the importance of maintaining a structured routine while being flexible to the evolving needs of infants and toddlers. Some highlights of my qualifications include: Hands-on Experience: I have successfully cared for newborns and toddlers, ensuring their safety, well-being, and happiness. Interactive Play: I engage children in age-appropriate activities, fostering creativity and cognitive development through play and educational games. Meal Preparation: I am skilled in preparing nutritious and well-balanced meals, considering any dietary restrictions or preferences. Establishing Trusting Relationships: I prioritize building strong, trusting relationships with children and parents, fostering open communication and a collaborative caregiving approach. First Aid and CPR Certification: Your child's safety is my top priority, and I am certified in both First Aid and CPR. I am genuinely passionate about contributing to the growth and development of children, and I believe my skills and experiences align well with your family's needs. I am available for an interview at your earliest convenience to discuss how I can best meet your childcare requirements. I look forward to the opportunity to contribute to the well-being and happiness of your family.

Je suis une étudiante de 19 ans. J'ai travaillée comme gardienne dans plusieurs garderie et à domicile. J'ai aussi travail dans un CHSLD au près des personnes agées.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

81-similar profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Megane P.

Megane P.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
je m'appelle Mégane et je réside au Lac st charles à Québec. J'ai beaucoup d'expérience dans le domaine et je recherche une nouvelle famille à aider. Je fais ce métier depuis longtemps et c'est vraiment une vocation! J'adore les enfants et j'aime contribuer a leur développement de façon bienveilla

Joyce S.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Je suis étudiante en science politique & journaliste. J’ai été professeur de gymnastique artistique et prothésiste ongulaire. Ma sociabilité est probablement la qualité qui me définit parfaitement :) j’ai toujours travaillé avec des enfants et je suis moi même issue d’une grande famille donc j’en a
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Carolane L.

Carolane L.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Je fais partie d'une équipe de cheerleading de niveau mondial et je m'entraine de 5 à 7 heures par semaine. Je suis aussi étudiante au cégep et je vais commencer le programme de Soins infirmiers à la session Automne 2023. Je suis éducatrice à l'enfance et je vais obtenir mon AEC en Technique d'éduca