nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1164334
ID: 1164334
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Zaineb F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Zaineb F.

19
Yrs old

My name is Zaineb and I am a 18-year-old woman living in Quebec. Although I don't have any formal working experience as a nanny, I am eager to start my career in childcare, and my desired start date is on 21.08.2023. I am available on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday during the middle of the day, evening, and night, providing a flexible schedule for families in need of childcare support. I am a non-smoker and can swim well, ensuring the safety and well-being of the children under my care. Additionally, I have a clean police check and I'm fluent in Arabic, English, and French, allowing me to effectively communicate with both children and their families. While I do not have my driver's license or a personal vehicle, I am more than willing to walk dogs and take care of pets as part of my duties. Alongside that, I can also assist with running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, helping with homework, and organizing and planning events. I have experience working with children aged 6-9 years and over 10 years, and I am comfortable working with up to two children at once. I am open to part-time employment opportunities and prefer a live-out arrangement. With my high school and college education background, I am confident in my ability to provide nurturing and educational care to children. Overall, I am looking for a nanny, virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, babysitter, or home daycare position to hone my skills and provide exceptional care to children.

I'm Zeineb a prospective student at Laval University. I have a knack for connecting with children aged 10 to 17. My passion lies in engaging them through play and activities, while also offering assistance with homework as a capable educator. I can also be a trustworthy confidante and a attentive listener to their problems.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Organize and plan events
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: French, English, Arabic
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

82 similar profiles