nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1161894
ID: 1161894
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Fany C.

26
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

My name is Fany and I have 10 years of experience working as a nanny. I am excited to start immediately and can work full-time. I am 26 years old and located in Quebec. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, with availability in the morning, middle of the day, and evenings. I have experience working with children with disabilities and can handle a maximum of four or more children. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. As for the type of employment I am looking for, I am interested in positions as a nanny, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. In terms of duties, I am skilled in cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, walking dogs or caring for other pets, doing family laundry, organizing and planning events, and cleaning the entire house. I have experience working with children of various ages ranging from 1-2 years old to over 10 years old. I am dedicated, trustworthy, and committed to providing excellent care for your little ones. I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Je m’appelle Fany, j’ai 26 ans, je viens de France 😃je me propose de garder vos enfants à votre domicile. Je suis animatrice de métier. C’est avec sérieux, calme et patience que je veille sur vos enfants, et propose des jeux adaptés à leurs âges pour les divertir lors de vos sorties et absences. Je peux aussi proposer des activités manuelles (DIY), des balades ect .. N’hésitez pas à m’appeler

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

You may be interested in

82 similar profiles