nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1140001
ID: 1140001
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Sofia U.

31
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience

I'm a single lady available for help you, active, organized, funny, respectful, lovely, patient and emphaty with the others, like to meet new people, go to walk, travel, watch movies, do excercise and chill at home. I love pets. I don't like drink even smoke, but I like to spend time with my friends and family outside.

I am looking for part time job in Québec city, I can be a nanny, a housekeeper (cleaning lady) or both. I am a psychologist and I have experience with children and special children, as a babysitter, doing therapy, activities and child care, I speak english and spanish and I am learning french. I have references by parents from here, my CV, and I'm available for meet and help you (:

You may be interested in

48 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Ana Cristina Q.

Ana Cristina Q.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi, I'm Ana Cristina, a 19-year-old Colombian with a year's experience in child care, residing in Quebec City for nearly three years. I have a great rapport with children and relish caring for them. I am nurturing, love animals, books, music and walks in nature. I can utilise these interests to enga
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Manuela P.

Manuela P.

23
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Manuela, I am Colombian and I am dedicated and experienced nanny. I have gained 5 years of extensive experience having fun with children of various ages, ranging from newborns to 9 years old. My caring nature makes me particularly skilled in looking after children with disabilities
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Annie S.

Annie S.

19
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Je suis franco-americaine. Ça fais 1 an et demi que j’habite au Québec. J’étudie au cegep limoilou campus charlesbourg. Je suis bilingue anglais français car j’ai fais ma scolarité dans les 2 pays. Je joue au hockey au collégial d1. Avec notre équipe on s’implique beaucoup chez les jeunes, surtout l