nullbabysitter/port-coquitlam/485150
ID: 485150
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Mhel D.

64
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a Philippines lady, 63 years, have one grown up daughter and 10 years old grand daughter. I had experienced in looking after children, in different ages from newly born to 8 years. Had 24 years working experienced in Hong Kong and 16 years in Canada. I can provide excellent references from my previous employers and present one. I love children and I enjoys playing with them. I am very much familiar to all the places or areas wherein the children can enjoys their day to day activities. I am kind and patient with kids and my priorities are their safety inside the house or anywhere. I can take them to Science World, Aquarium and Recreation Center for any activities they are attending. I am looking for part time or full time, willing to do some baby sitting if needed. I am available for interview through messenger and I can starts new job by March 14, 2022 Thank you so much and if needed more details please do not hesitate to ask.

34 years working experiences with children. I can prepare children meals and take them to parks and recreation centre, playground or any activities they are attending. I can do light housekeeping too. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am former Grade School Teacher

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
My references
Recommended by Tess G.
I started with Tess Gardiner family ,as their nanny for 2 kids ,a almost 4 years old girl and 1 year old boy last April 2022 till March 2023 I am working with them 2 or 3 days a week .Tess is a part time Teacher so they just needed me part time nanny too. I brought kids to their activities,swimming ,gynastic ,Libraries ,Rec.centers ,Parks,Science World and Aquarium. I prepared breakfast , snacks and lunches for the kids and help with light housekeepings too if I had the chance to do so. You can call Tess Gardiner for my refereces. I worked in North Shore.
Recommended by Katie M.
I started with the family March 2023 and her son accepted to a day care by September. I need to find a new full time nanny job. I am looking for Nanny job for Dec.2024 and onward. References can be contact or call , if you are interested. Thank you very much indeed
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: March 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

4803 similar profiles