nullbabysitter/ottawa/565960
ID: 565960
Part-Time • Live-Out

Olivia A.

55
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hello. everyone, my name is Olivia and I work here in Canada as caregiver for almost 4 years. I have experienced with newborn baby, toodlers and school age children, I love kids/ children and I enjoy playing and taking care of them. The first family that worked with has 2 girls ages 2 and 6 and the second family has 2 boys ages 2 and 5. I am responsible and honest person and always I secure the safety of the kids that I look after.

I have experienced with newborn baby, am changing the nappies, gave him a bath, prepare and gave him/her a milk, put them to bed daytime and night time. toddlers :changing diapers, giving a bath, prepare the milk, prepare snacks and meals, bring to the park, play with them, doing some crafts with them school age : help them to prepare to school, doing them some crafts, prepare a snacks and meal for them, drop off and pick them up in the bus stop ( where their school bus stop) go with them to the park, play with them and help them with their crafts or project.

Bachelor of Arts and Science major in History

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
My references
Recommended by Michelle C.
June 2010 to April 2011 They relocate to Toronto
Recommended by Dahlia M.
July 2011 to present
Additional Information
Active: 10 May • Member since: August 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1413 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Oxana V.

Oxana V.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Oxana, I am Canadian-Ukrainian, since 1996. I have two very nice, professional adult children. I love working with newborns and children of all ages. About me : More then 10 years experience and still loving it Certified in Early Childhood Assistant On average the families use my se
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Sydney R.

Sydney R.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. My name is Sydney. I am originally from Ottawa, and was born and raised here. I love working with children (they are wonderful. ), and hold lots of experience within this area. I have worked with diverse groups of children, many between the ages of 4-12, with varying needs and personalities. I r
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Maria L.

Maria L.

53
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I hope you're doing well. I just wanted to take a moment to introduce myself and tell you a little bit about who I am. I pride myself on being an honest and reliable individual who truly values and cares about the needs of others. It brings me joy to be able to support and assist those around me in