ID: 508379
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Katrina Kathleen D.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Katrina Kathleen D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Nepean • 11 km away

Hello. I’m Katrina Kathleen, kath is my nickname. I’m a professional nurse and worked for almost 2years in public hospital in Philippines and filipinos known to provide tender loving care. I already had 2 children so I am absolutely capable of taking children. I used to bake, cook(mostly filipono style) and biking(cause I love outdoor activities). I also have valid certificate of CPR, Basic First aid(AHA certified) and Certificate in Caregiving NC II. I will cherish and treat your child as precious as my children. Also, this would be my first job in Canada so I will absolutely love my job to last long..

I have a 5 year-old(5 year) and 7 year-old(girl) children. I almost took care of them, bathing, feeding, teaching them personally with their lessons and playing with them especially in times that I do not have yet a stable work.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Giselle S.
She is my co-staff nurse at the hospital i had worked with. She knows me better because she also became my friend.
Recommended by Fresan J.
Ms. Fresan Joy Posadas is my Head Nurse in my previous work in Public Hospital in the Philippines. Change of address is my reason for living my employment in the Philippines cause I got my permanent Resident here in Canada this 2020 so i have no choice but to resign.
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: June 2020
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1087 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Nataly E.

Nataly E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Nataly, I am a highly-energetic and well-mannered nanny with over eleven years of experience in child care, teaching and tutoring children. I am a very responsible nanny, a confident child carer who is emotionally mature and have an ability to develop close relationships with both childre

Sapna R.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, My self Sapna . I worked in hospital for 4 yearyear there I was worked in podiatric ward as well I also have experience of handling babies at my home town where I worked part time as kindergarten teacher so at that time I teach to child, play with them and feed them also teach about good ha
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Greta B.

Greta B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Greta! I'm a loving, kind, patient, respectful and reliable nanny and babysitter! I live in barrhaven. I have my first aid/cpr. I'm available weekends, and most evenings after 3pm but will need travel time. I'm also available Friday Sept 15 all day and Monday Sept 18 all day. I'm mo