nullbabysitter/ottawa/1204029
ID: 1204029
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Imane Z.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Imane Z.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! I’m Imane, a 25-year-old conscientious nanny residing in Ottawa, fluent in Arabic, English, and French. I bring along a rich experience of more than three years in babysitting, both within the family and otherwise. Besides caring for four younger sisters of my own, I have also had the privilege of working with family members with disabilities. It gives me immense satisfaction to make people comfortable and happy. Having availability throughout the week, from middle of the day till night, I can start working immediately. I'm seeking part-time positions as a Babysitter, Nanny, Housekeeper, or Tutor, and am willing to assist as a Mother's Helper or perform tasks under the categories of Special Needs and Home daycare. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. I come equipped with a driver's license and a vehicle, ready to accomplish tasks like cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, and grocery shopping, besides hustling around the town with the children. I can prepare meals for kids, do their laundry, iron their clothes, and also assist in bathing and dressing them. Having graduated from high school and holding a bachelor's degree, I am perfectly equipped to help children with their homework and even teach them a few extra things. I am also proficient in swimming, ensuring a safe playtime around pools. I am a non-smoker and can efficiently look after four or more kids of any age, from newborns to teenagers. I prioritize creating a secure, inspiring and nurturing environment for kids. I love baking with them, playing, or helping with their homework. As a Moroccan citizen, I am willing to relocate or travel for work. I have a clean police check and cherish the opportunity to contribute positively to your children's lives.

Hello my name is Imane and I love kids I have been babysitting for more than three years just occasionally. I have 4 younger sisters that I have babysitted for the longest time. I would love to bake, play or do homework with the kids and help with light chores at the house for the kids. I have also a few family members with disabilities and I love working with them aswell and make them feel as comfortable as possible Thank you Imane

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 07 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Moroccan
Languages: French, English, Arabic
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1411 similar profiles