nullbabysitter/ottawa/1174596
ID: 1174596
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Peyton S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Peyton S.

19
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

To whomever it may concern, Hello! My name is Peyton and I am passionate about providing safe, fun, and educational care to children. I am currently a health science student minoring in molecular biology at the University of Ottawa as well as a provincial rugby player. So it's safe to say that I love mixing education with active play! On top of that, I bring four years of professional nanny and babysitting experience, working with children of all ages from newborns to 10 years and above. Being a non-smoker, I am available to part-time nanny, babysit, or be a mother's helper. Besides childcare, I gladly will take on duties like cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, meal prep for kids, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, and basic pet care. I believe my multi-tasking ability, love for children, and good natured personality is perfectly suited for a family seeking help. Though my commitments in Ottawa mean I cannot relocate, I possess a driver's license and can travel as needed. Whilst I don't own a vehicle, I am adept at navigating public transport. While I'm proficient in handling everyday situations, I'm also well-trained and prepared for emergencies, having certifications in First Aid, CPR, and nanny training. I have a flexible availability during both weekdays and weekends, including early mornings, evenings, and nights. I can start working immediately and am willing to work with up to three children. I'm excited to potentially become a part of your family unit, providing assistance where it's needed most. I promise to bring my good nature, strong work ethic, and dedication to this role. I hope to hear from you soon!

I am a lifeguard with a valid CPR license and babysitting license along with drivers license. I’ve worked four summers at a day camp and babysat throughout the winter in the means.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1209 similar profiles

Emma D.

20
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Emma. I am a hardworking and driven person who is very ambitious. I love new challenges and really enjoy working with or for others. I am very good at multitasking and have a long background of working with children. I have been babysitting since I was very young. I also been teaching dan
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Claudia Grace H.

Claudia Grace H.

21
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
LOCATED IN OSHAWA AREA - Experienced and nurturing nanny seeking a position within an hour of Oshawa. With a background in caring for twins and children of all ages, I offer a multilingual environment, fluent in French. Former pastry chef with culinary skills, adept at household management, and comf
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Izabelle I.

Izabelle I.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have 9 siblings 2 older and 7 younger. I enjoy baking and making fun challenging crafts. I also have a big interest in photography and hope to use it in the future as a side hustle. I also love watching Disney movies because they are predictable and funny and I love going to the beach and swimming