ID: 1168116
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Francoise B.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Francoise B.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away

My name is Francoise, im a 21 years old student at the university of Ottawa, im currently doing a B.Com in Marketing but I also have experience has a teacher, event coordinator, server and dance teacher. Ive grew up in Quebec City, so yes im totally bilingual, and I moved in ottawa 3 years ago to study. I am an amazing cook and my specially are dessert (my banana bread is amazing !!) I love to travel, I actually went in Australia in 2022 to be an aupair for 3 little boys in Sydney and I loved my experience so much that I will go back this year to do it again ! Im super organised, I have my own car, my own appartement and I know how to entertain kids but also when to put them to work! Feel free to reach out at any time ! - Françoise for my French people or Franky for my ottawa people :)

Aupair (live in nanny) in Australia for 3 months - reference if needed Supply teacher for Commission scolaire des graveurs for 2 years Dance teacher for 2 years Day camp counsellor for 3 summers Baby sitting for 6 years CPR trained, First-Aid, Free Record

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

1092 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Taylor R.

Taylor R.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Taylor and I am 21 years old. I just finished my third year of my undergraduate degree at Queen’s University. I am studying Health Studies with a minor in Psychology! I have a passion for health and fitness, and family is a top priority in my life! I also have a keen interest for helping
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Jaleesa L.

Jaleesa L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I recently graduated university with a Bachelors in Neuroscience and I plan to pursue pediatric Occupational Therapy in the future. I have over 5 years of experience as a house manager and nanny and am an avid cleaner and chef in my own home. Through my academic and work experience I have dev
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Aislynn J.

Aislynn J.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a 19 year old student at Carleton University looking for a summer job. I love kids and have always enjoyed babysitting. I was a dance teacher for children throughout high school and have an 8 year old brother that I have always taken care of, needless to say, I love helping out with kids! I hav