nullbabysitter/ottawa/1167580
ID: 1167580
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Shaigan S.

36
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience

I’m a fun-loving and caring individual who finds immense joy in caring for children. My passion for working with kids is not only a part of my profession but a true reflection of who I am. I believe in creating a nurturing and engaging environment where children can learn, grow, and have a great time. Playing with kids and even pets brings me a sense of fulfillment and happiness. In fact, I have a soft spot for cats; their playfulness and companionship resonate with me. My commitment to providing a safe, loving, and stimulating atmosphere for children is at the core of my childcare philosophy. I’m excited about the opportunity to bring my love for kids and pets to a child care role, where I can make a positive impact on their lives. Thank you for considering me for this position. I look forward to discussing how I can contribute to the well-being and development of the children under my care.

I have more than 9 years of hands-on experience of teaching children, during which I have had the privilege of caring for and nurturing children in various age groups, ranging from infants to preschoolers. My responsibilities have included creating and implementing age-appropriate activities, ensuring the safety and well-being of the children under my care, and fostering a positive and engaging learning environment. Throughout my career, I have developed strong communication and interpersonal skills, which allow me to build trusting relationships with both children and their parents or guardians. I am passionate about promoting a love for learning, providing emotional support, and helping children develop essential life skills. My child care work experience has equipped me with the ability to adapt to diverse needs and circumstances, maintain a structured routine, and handle challenging situations with patience and empathy. I am dedicated to creating a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment where children can thrive and reach their full potential.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Supervise other household staff
Organize and plan events
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 9 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2014 — 2023 • 9 years
English teacher
High school

Education

Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Pakistani
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

1460 similar profiles