nullbabysitter/ottawa/1135433
ID: 1135433
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Excel S.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Excel S.

31
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience

my name is Excel, a filipino nanny. I am hoping to find a babysitter job in Live In/Live Out in Ottawa, Ontario. I am committed to being a capable person. I already arrived here in Canada and have valid working permit:) Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, before and after school care, and school pick-up and drop-off. Preparation of meals, doing light housekeeping, and other errands as you may request. I have had experience as a baby/child sitter here in the Philippines as my part-time job. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly.

I have been taking care of 9 months and 3 years old children every weekends as my part-time job. I always arrive at their home on time, ready to engage with the kids, with a smile on. I am extremely patient and very affectionate. My duties and responsibilities as a Home Child Care provider are: 1. Prepare and serve meals to my children 2. Keep children in good hygiene 3. Supervise and monitor their safety 4. Small housekeeping 5. Organize games for the kids 6. Do laundry for the kids and family I am fully certified in CPR and First Aid.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Аdditional comments
Cleaning Washing Clothes / Folding Other Errands that employer will ask me
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

1407 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Aboudadayi W.

Aboudadayi W.

30
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I'm Abu, and I have 4 years of experience in childcare in France. As a single father, I understand the importance of finding a trustworthy person to care for our children. With me, you can rest assured that your child will be in good hands. I am attentive, patient, and enjoy spending time pla

Mandeep K.

33
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Mandeep. I am from India. I am married and having one daughter . I am here on visitor visa . I want to lmia based job offer . I have done Bachelor of education, masters in English, Nanny caregiver diploma, and Ielts in general with 6.5 bands. I was working as a teacher in school . I lo
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Eunice A.

Eunice A.

27
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Eunice, and I am a caring, patient, and responsible nanny/babysitter with over 5 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I have worked with friends, family members, neighbors, and strangers and have a true passion for providing a safe, nurturing and fun environment where your