ID: 569256
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Paula G.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Paula G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 385 km away

My name is Paulina. I am 26 years old female from Poland. So, what am I like? My friends and family describe me as a very honest, friendly, helpful, tolerant and talkative person. I have the rich imagination and very good heart. Everyone knows that I love animals and children. I like swimming, climbing. I love good music, good literature and movies but also full of thirst for knowledge. I graduated the Naval Academy and National Defence University where my main course was Command and Naval Operations. I have a predisposition to work in the structures of local government, Ministry of National Defence and other organization combined with the security system. My education background lets me to develop interpersonal and communication skills. It makes me more responsible, and independent. I

I was taking care of a boy from November 2013 (when he was 4 months) to February 2014. I had a lot of different responsibilities for childcare: taking care of safety, hygiene and health. Other activities involved: feeding, walking and playing with children, preparing meals. I was also taking care of siblings (ages 1 and 3 years old). I was responsible for preparing meals, feeding and changing diapers. I also taught them songs, plays and poems for children. Since 2013 untill May 2015 I was Au pair in NYC. I took care for twins (2 years old) and a girl (4 years old). I was fully responsible for my kids during my work hours when their parents were at work. This kind of job was a great opportunity for me to gain experience and satisfaction. I felt amazing when I could watch how my kids grow and I also learn how to make fast decisions in stressful situations. I could not imagine a life without children. I love to see them smiling and their enthusiasm if they learn something new.

Desired salary $11/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2015
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Polish
Languages: English, Polish

You may be interested in

8701-like profile

Mary Grace L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I have experienced both nanny and elderly care. I am good with taking care of kids and elder people. I am a filipina registered nurse back home and a good cook. Play with them, feed, take a bath, help them with school works etc. I am a nursing graduate and have masters degree in pedia back home (P

Esther H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Esther and I am a 29 year old female. I was born in Egypt but I came when I was 6 years and I was raised in Canada. I am a Coptic Orthodox Christian meaning a Christian that is Egyptian. I am a middle child, I have an older brother and a younger sister. We have 3 dogs but only respons
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Yury C.

Yury C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
As an educator, I love teaching to the little ones. Being able to develop skills at an early age in a fun way, playing and learning environment. Recently, I am working in Oakville taking care two lovely kids. CPR and Immunization Certificate is updated In Colombia I studied a Bachelor's degree in