nullbabysitter/oakville/490531
ID: 490531
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Jasmin T.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Jasmin T.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am looking a weekend job and occassional babysitting. First of all I will introduced my self. I am Jasmin I work as a Nanny for 10 yrs experience. I am good person, loving nanny, and honest.. I am funny person, friendly, a loving and caring mother/nanny, patient, reliable and trustworthy. I like to go out in the park and walking. and I love to dance and singing too.. I have good time- management skills to perform the general household duties and at the same time ensuring the safety of the children. As a child's constant companion, I play with them, feed them nutritious food, encouraging good daily habits, tutoring, and providing awareness on having self-confidence. All I can say about me I am not really perfect but I have a good heart and personality.

*Not looking a full-time* First of all, as of now, I am not looking for a full-time job. I am looking only temporary or part-time job. I met my employer here on this site 10 years ago. Sadly, they are leaving for Australia this September. I will start looking for another full-time of October. I can provide my references or I can give her number before they leave. Am very friendly to the kids. I am working as a nanny for 10 yrs and a half, I am eligible to work and I am a dedicated person. It's my honor to value every experience that I have in every moment that the children, family, and I have been together. Childcare is a challenging job for me and it's a big responsibility that needs a professionally trained, exceptional experience and a great attitude. My love for the children that I am looking after is eternal, I love seeing them grow and have fun. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have experience taking care of the children. I am a very caring person and patient and I am very happy with them.

I took 3 yrs of Bachelor of Engering major of civil and I finish my college of Bachelor pf Science majo in Management

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: March 2013
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12694 similar profiles

Mary H.

36
Yrs old
Burlington • 394 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am family oriented and love spending time with my niece and nephew who are 10 month old twins. I have a passion for yoga and swimming. I also enjoy volunteering at the Burlington humane society. I have worked with children for over 10 years. That involved teaching swimming lessons, babysitting and

Julee B.

38
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 383 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Julee and I am a 38-year-old woman residing in Oakville. I have 7 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am a reliable and caring individual who can work well with children of all ages, including newborns, toddlers, and school-aged children. I

Amanda I.

32
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 384 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Therapeutic Recreation. I was working as a Recreation Therapist at a retirement community with seniors with dementia. I have made a switch into Sales recently. I have previous experience with children working at a summer camp for 3 years, working at a daycare and plenty