nullbabysitter/oakville/1204825
ID: 1204825
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Francesca T.

51
Yr old
30
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Francesca and I am a compassionate and reliable woman residing in Oakville. I'm proud to say that I come backed with 30 years of experience in childcare and nursing assistantship, confirming my dedication is a lifetime commitment. Being a Certified Personal Support Worker (PSW) and possessing certifications in First Aid, CPR, Elderly Care, and Nurse Assisting from College, my credibility is undoubtedly dependable. I am immediately available for a Full-Time role as a Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper or to work with Special Needs children. I can adeptly manage tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, meal preparation, children transportation, laundry, pet care, and event organization, along with other household duties. I have experience caring for children from newborn to over 10 years, and I'm comfortable with managing up to two children at once. Being a non-smoker, competent swimmer, and a mother myself, I possess a practical understanding of children's needs and safety concerns. Moreover, my ability to work with children with disabilities makes me flexible and accommodating, committed to providing the best care possible. I have a driver’s license, my vehicle, and I am open to travel or relocate if required. My interests span from music to travelling, adding a fun and adventurous touch to my caregiving. I have a clean police record and proudly hold Canadian citizenship. My preferred living arrangement is Live-Out, but I can also adapt to different circumstances. Ultimately, I aim to be a valuable ally for your family, ensuring a safe, caring and lively environment for your children.

I have raised My own children

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 33 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2000 — 2009 • 9 years
Psw
I would give personal care to the elderly. I would get the elderly up for the day. I would assist in helping them eat. I would also provide companionship, I would do basic housekeeping. I would also do transfers from bed to wheelchair. ect.
Chelsey park nursing home
2000 — 2024 • 24 years
Psw
I would do private care working in peoples home. I cook bake and will help with basic house cleaning chores. I can provide companionship and help with someone getting to appointments. I also have done overnight care. I have experience with hoyer lifts and transfers.
Private care

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12829 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Paulina B.

Paulina B.

52
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Mississauga • 383 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Pauline. I am a 52 years old Childcare and Elderly Care provider. I have been working with kids for over 30 years and and the Elderly for over 10 years. I have a passion for both kids and the Elderly and care very well for them. Kids are my world and having them around is like having a l
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Louisa B.

Louisa B.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 385 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I’m a compassionate kindhearted nanny with many years of experience looking after all ages of children. Willing to do light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, driving, travelling, flexible hours. I've been employed as a part time nanny since 2021, looking after 2 boys aged 10 and 13. I also do light ho

Jacquie R.

54
Yrs old
31
Year Experience
Mississauga • 379 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'm a kind helpful and trusting person I treat children as if they were my own . I will do my best to provide quality care and follow your directions . My life career started at 18 taking daycare jobs then going on to college to obtain ece diploma . 31 years later I'm still working in the childcare