nullbabysitter/oakville/1199569
ID: 1199569
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Rupinder K.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Rupinder K.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, I am Rupinder, a dedicated and professional nanny living in Oakville. With over 4 years of experience handling the needs of children from newborns to 9 years old, I am well versed in all aspects. From cooking nutritious meals, performing light housekeeping, helping with homework, to adhering to dietary rules, I am proficient in ensuring the children's well-being in every possible manner. I am also capable of undertaking additional duties such as doing children's laundry, ironing kids' clothes, event planning, and maintaining a tidy kitchen. Being a certified in First Aid and CPR Training, as well as holding an ECE License, College Child Education Courses, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate, and Special Needs Educator certificate, I am fully prepared to meet the demands of the role. I am looking for a live-out, full-time position as a Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny/Tutor, or Home daycare. I can manage up to three children at a time and I can start immediately. Please note that I am available from the evening, every day of the week. I do not smoke and I have successfully gone through a police background check. However, please bear in mind, I do not possess a driver's license and do not have a vehicle available for use on the job. I am looking forward to providing a safe, nurturing environment for your children.

I am Rupinder working in childcare industry from last 4 years, I am Early childhood educator registered with college of early childhood education.I have worked with infants, toddler, preschool and school age children .From last four years, I am working in a licensed daycare environment and helping children in their physical, social, emotional, Cognitive and Language development.I am very excited and looking forward to work as a Nanny and helping families .

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
College Child Education Courses
ECE License
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: 18 May • Member since: March 2024
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi

You may be interested in

12267 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Tiffany D.

Tiffany D.

24
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I enjoy sports including swimming and playing soccer I am a very active individual. I enjoy playing with children as I have younger family members and have other experience with babysitting small children. I am willing to do any housework needed, I also enjoy baking and cooking. I have a great perso
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Lauren P.

Lauren P.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Lauren and I am a recent graduate of Humber College. I currently live in Oakville Ontario with my family and I am looking for some full time work. Some interests of mine are being outdoors, soccer, music and having fun with friends! I love working with kids because being able to watch the

Manila D.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! My name is Manila and I am a passionate and experienced nanny with 3 years of hands-on experience caring for children of all ages. I am a current university student who is dedicated to providing a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment for the children in my care. Hi, it's me manila, O