nullbabysitter/oakville/1180090
ID: 1180090
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Lynnette Shed J.
Back
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Lynnette Shed J.

29
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hi! I'm Shed and I'm currently in Oakville. I'm from the Philippines and I'm a HR Recruiter by profession. I am single and a graduate of Psychology and have studied partly about Educational Psyc (Child Psyc).I like playing badminton, chess and other board games. I'm also a public speaker, writer and trainer back in PH. I don't have a long experience as a Nanny but I have been with two families now and have a lot of baby cousins at home as well as toddlers and elementary schoolers since we are a big family. I love being around kids as I enjoy their energy and the vibe they give out. I especially like babies around 1month to 5 years because I get to play with them and watch them grow and learn their words and first steps and all. At the same time, I am also excited to care for toddlers/primary schoolers as communication and comprehension are heightened during these years. Even though I don't have a baby of my own, I love people who love their kids. I am very passionate and eager to learn the ways of parenting and guidance of different people. I love learning the culture and personalities of the people I get to work with. I hope I become a part of someone's growth.

Hello, I'm Shed. I'm based in Oakville, Ontario and I'm looking for a lovely family to work for. I'm able to provide part-time live-out care for infants and primary school-aged children. I can also provide housekeeping, meal preparation if needed. I'm an enthusiastic and passionate childcare provider with just a little experience but I'm a very fast learner and I'm confident I can provide the highest quality of care for your children. I take great pride in helping children to learn and grow in a safe and nurturing environment, and I'm sure I can be a positive addition to your family. If you're interested in having me as your nanny, please feel free to message me. My rate is $19-22 per hour, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Nanny and Housekeeper
Attend to the child’s needs (after-school and weekends activities) -feed, bathe, dress, diaper change -Do some house chores such as loading the dishwasher/laundry. -clean house (brooming/sweeping) ; changing of sheets -cook meal for the child as needed -assist Mother with newborn as well. -keep whole house in order and clean.
Will provide as reference

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12925 similar profiles