nullbabysitter/oakville/1165311
ID: 1165311
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Xiaojun Y.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Xiaojun Y.

64
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

my name is Xiaojun and I am a 64-year-old nanny with 5 years of experience. I currently live in Oakville and I am available to start immediately. I am looking for a part-time position as a Mother's Helper. I have a Master's Degree and feel confident in my ability to provide a nurturing and educational environment for children. While I prefer to work with one child, I have experience with children aged 1-2 years and 3-5 years. In terms of availability, I am free on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays in the middle of the day and evening. Although I do not have experience working with children with disabilities, I am dedicated and committed to providing the best care possible. As a nanny, I can perform a variety of duties including light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, and keeping the kitchen tidy. I am also willing to do family laundry. I am a live-out nanny and my preferred living arrangement is commuting to and from work. If you are seeking a trustworthy and experienced nanny to support your family, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited for the opportunity to make a positive impact in the lives of children and their families.

I live at College Park in Oakville, Ontario. I am a retired IT professional and have been living in Canada for more than 23 years. I have been a mother's helper for a family to take care of their three kids (7 yd, 5 yd, and 2.5yd) since 2018. My duties include helping with remote learning with virtual school, supervising their homework and playing with kids and after-school other activities, and some light housework. We have established a great relationship during these years; the family has decided to go back to Japan soon. Currently, I am looking for an opportunity to help a family that needs it. My schedule is very flexible. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12880 similar profiles