ID: 1136272
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Sheryl C.
Full-Time • Live-In

Sheryl C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 387 km away

I’m Sheryl lives here in Oakville, Ontario and love to be with kids. I can do housekeeping too. I have first aid training, cpr, life support training, private nursing care,, infant and child care, medical emergencies, home safety and security.

I love kids and I’m the one arranging for the playdates, sending them to their classes, reading books, tutoring, playing, cooking, and we love outdoor activities. I’m allowing the kids to explore thing but I’m always beside them to guide them.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Jan 5, 2024
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 10 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2012 — 2022 • 10 years
Home child care support
Hi, Have a good day! My name is Shey, 41 and I'm looking for a nice family with kid/s. I’m easy to deal with and I love to take care of infants and kids. I do have 10 years of experience with kids. I'm flexible, organize and well oriented person. I am also kind, patient, honest and trustworthy. I can work w/out supervision. Applying as a nanny, caregiver and driver. I have my certificate as a caregiver and I do have a Hong Kong driver's licens and Canada G2 drivers license. I really love being with kids. I can play with them, read them books and teach them according to the guidelines of the employer. I can easily follow command and I'm open for any corrections when it comes to my job. I am also a good swimmer so your kid is safe in the water. But I don't want to take the risk of keeping an eye on morethan one kid while swimming specially if they can't swim by themselves yet. I am letting the kids to explore things but I'm with them to guide them. I have my Life Support training, Private Nursing Care, Infant and child care, first Aid, Medical Emergency, Home Safety and Security and CPR. I do love my work so you can count on me to help you to the best way I can. I know that I am not perfect but I will respect, love and protect your family. Thank you so much and waiting to hear from you! God bless you and your family.
Rachev Family


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: 05 Dec • Member since: October 2022
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

8696 similar profiles

Kiran D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello! My name is Kiran and I'm offering personal caregiver services for infants and toddlers. I have more than four years of experience with children from Indian ethnicity. Looking for leads from the Oakville vicinity. Thank you in advance. Hello! My name is Kiran and I'm offering personal careg
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Arlene D.

Arlene D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Arlene from the Philippines, recently work in Canada as work permit. I am looking for a job:I have been in Macau for 6 years as childcare and elderly care. My duties look after them, cooking, buy stuffs from the market and groceries, companionship, job erand, housekeeping chores. I have b
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Falak N.

Falak N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Falak i have masters degree in Economics .in canada i got PSW certification and social service worker course. Had an experience with kids more than 15 years in different areas in care and in tution also I have an experience work with elders more than2 years With special needs Working wit