nullbabysitter/north-vancouver/1174239
ID: 1174239
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Vincent Jan N.

36
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

My name is Vincent Jan and I am a 36-year-old.I have 10 years of experience working as a nanny. I have 4 lovely and adorable children 2 boys aged 14, 7 and 2 girls aged 6, 5 a hands on dad to them. I know how to run my household like cooking, doing grocery shopping, cleaning like washing the floor, dusting.I am an all around Dad making sure that my family are well taken cared of and well provided. I am a caring and responsible individual who can work well with children of all ages, including those with disabilities. I have experience working with newborns, toddlers, preschoolers, and older children. I am a non-smoker, a proficient swimmer, and knows how to drive. As a daddy nanny, I am trained in CPR and first aid, and I hold a Bachelor's Degree as well as certifications in Certified Nanny Training. I am capable of performing various duties, including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals for children, transporting children, doing children's laundry, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules. I can also keep the kitchen tidy, walk pets, and assist with family laundry and general house cleaning. I am looking for a full-time position as a live-in or live-out nanny. I am open to relocating and traveling if necessary for the job. I am a Filipino citizen and I am fluent in English. I am willing to obtain a police check to ensure the safety of the children under my care. Thank you for considering me as your nanny, and I am looking for the possibilty of giving me a chance to prove my worth to a future family.

I am Vince a father of 4 blessed and adorable children. I attended full time in a university on my country, fluent in English. I am looking for a nanny position. I have an extensive experience in taking care of children ranging from newborns to children attending primary school. I am available for both full-time and live-in positions and am comfortable with housekeeping, meal preparation and pet care. I believe in creating a safe and nurturing environment for the children I look after and always strive to create a positive and fun atmosphere for them. I am experienced driver for more than 5 years. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. If you are interested in hiring me for a nanny position, please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and have a great day.

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

4415 similar profiles