nullbabysitter/montreal/610976
ID: 610976
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Thais R.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Thais R.

24
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

my name is Thais and I am a 24-year-old female nanny with 8 years of experience. I am currently located in Montreal and I can start immediately. I am available on various days and times, including Sunday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night), Monday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night), Tuesday (morning), Wednesday (morning), Thursday (morning), Friday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night), and Saturday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night). I have a work permit, do not smoke, and can swim well. Although I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am able to travel. I am comfortable working with children with disabilities, and I can handle up to three children at a time. I am looking for both full-time and part-time positions as a nanny, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. I am a high school graduate and have completed a Bachelor's Degree as well as certified nanny training, college child education courses, and an infant/toddler educator certificate. As a nanny, I am open to performing various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transporting children, doing children's laundry, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, walking the dog and/or pet care, doing family laundry, organizing and planning events, and cleaning the entire house. I have experience working with children of all ages, from newborns to over 10 years old. I am looking for a long-term position and I have a valid police check. I am fluent in English and French. Please feel free to reach out to me if you think I could be a good fit for your family.

My name is Thais and I am an experienced baby sitter looking for a part time job! 🙂 I graduated last year from the child study program (early childhood spe.) at Concordia university. I have 9 years of experience with children of all ages, but thanks to my degree I am specialized in 0-5 yo. I can provide excellent references and a solid resume. I worked mainly as a private nanny but also have experience in daycare (public and home daycare) hence I am used to multiples kids at once. I am very creative and imaginative: I love arts and krafts, drawing, painting, clay ect. Being French American I am fully bilingual. I would be happy to help around with house hold tasks and/or pets if you need me too! Ideally I am looking for a shift in Montreal (plateau/downtown ) from 9-1 on Mon-Fri but I am flexible. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you think we would be a good match !

I’ve obtained my baccalauréat diploma in Paris France. I then moved to Montreal to continue my studies at Concordia university in the program Child Studies (specialization 0-5yo). I just graduated in June 2022

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

3028 similar profiles