nullbabysitter/montreal/603684
ID: 603684
Babysitter in Montreal - Sudjai S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sudjai S.

54
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 168 km away

Hello, my name is Jai, originally from Thailand. I have been living in Canada for 17 years. working as a nanny for 4 years in Montreal and fulltime mom, nanny and housekeeper when I was in Ottawa for 15 years. In Thailand I was a teacher, teaching English as a second language for kids and adults for 9 years. I am excellent in cooking. I am very neat, very organize, punctual, and honest. If you think I can be helpful and trustworthy from my experience background please contact me any time. Looking forward to hearing from you. With kind regards Sudjai. (Jai)

In Montreal I was working as a nanny with the family of 3 children, 8 months, 2 & 4 years old for 1. 5year My responsibility are: In the morning, I started my work at 7:am, Prepare their breakfast, and after breakfast make sure they dress well especially in winter. In the morning I will look after them till 8:45am then I will them to the daycare. Then I will return to the house and prepare dinner for family, doing all the house work and look after the baby that 8 months old. In the afternoon: (sometime) I go pick them up at school, give them snack and let them relax and play for a few hours. I prepare the meal for them, look after them till the parents comeback from work. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Have 2 preferences on request.

1. Bachelor degree in Service industry 2. Certificate of teaching English as a second language 3. Certificate in Fashion design

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Drawing lesson

Education

Bachelor's Degree
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Ms. R.
From the year of 2000 - 2005 (5 years) I have worked as nanny -live in for Simpson family in Ottawa 2005 - 2011 (6 years) The family have moved to Thailand and I followed them. continue to work for them for the other 6 years. From 2011 - 2018 (7 years) - Part-time: I have worked for foreign family in Thailand as a nanny -live out - Part-time: I have worked as a teacher teaching English as a foreign language in Thailand From 2019 - present: Moved back to Canada, Montreal. I am currently learning french language and looking for job as a nanny and light house work.
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: June 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Thai
Languages: English, French, Thai

You may be interested in

593 similar profiles

Joy S.

58
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m a very compassionate and caring person, who likes to help others. I get along with different people of different ages: kids, elders and I know how to take care about people with special needs. I've been doing childcare and caregiving for seniors for 23 years I have experience of taking care of
Babysitter in Montreal - Rizalina L.

Rizalina L.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My work experience was 10 yrs in Hong Kong and 19yrs here in Canada, I love to take care baby, specially new born baby, bec. they just sleep, eat and change diaper, bring them outside for fresh air, in cleaning you can see the difference, I wanna be sure it 100 truly clean, in cooking I try my best.

Eve M.

20
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am originally from Vancouver, Canada, and recently moved to Montreal, and trying to learn French. I am 19 years old, and am in part time school at Concordia. I love music, listening and making it. I have worked in multiple kitchens and very aware of meal prepping, and taking in regards to dietary