ID: 587702
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sanjita A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 161 km away

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Sanjita. I have background of nursing education. I worked for more than 6 years in nursing profession. I have experience of work as caregiver in senior residency in Montreal. Now I am in search of job. I would like to inform you that I am eager to work as support worker, nursing assistant or care giver or care taker. So, if you have any job position, please inform me. I am readily available. [Remember - I am learner of French and good in English] Best regards Sanjita

I am nurse and worked as registered nurse in Nepal in different hospitals. Therefore I am capable and experienced to work as child care. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am ready to assist special care adults or seniors for day to day care if required

-I have completed certificate level nursing and Bachelor of Nursing and have work experience of more than 6 years in nursing field. -I have taken nursing care, OT, medical care related training in Nepal

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Work history
Accumulated experience : 14 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2014 • 14 years
registered nurse
-Worked with patients -Worked in Operation Theatre as scrub nurse -Worked at OPD for general care of patients
kist hospital Nepal


Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Dr S.
He is my senior department head in Nepal.
Recommended by Dr P.
He is Doctor at human organ transplant center Nepal. He is my previous employer.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2018
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2295 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Jerlyn P.

Jerlyn P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Jerlyn, married with 15 year old son. I am experienced with kids and all household chores. I am hardworking, jolly, energetic and have a good references from my previous employers. I am willing to come for personal interview at your most convenience time. I have been working with British family
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Karen S.

Karen S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a registered nurse in the Philippines with experiences on maternal and child nursing, geriatric and palliative care. I am looking for a partime job that accommodates my scope of experience. I am a passionate person at heart and willing to work hard. I also have been doing house cleaning jobs, c
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Andrea Y.

Andrea Y.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 39 year old woman from Saskatchewan, living in Montreal since 2011. (Bilangue aussi. ) Looking for on-going casual or part-time work. Very reliable and relaxed to work with. Many Montreal references available up request. I am currently working as a hypnotherapist and Hypno-birthing co