nullbabysitter/montreal/1202251
ID: 1202251
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Mehak J.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Mehak J.

18
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Mehak, a dedicated and compassionate nanny from Montreal with a heart for children. I have formal working experience with kids with Autism Spectrum. I have extensive knowledge babysitting children of all ages, from newborns to kids over 10 years old. My ability is paired with a profound patience and love for what I do. I am versatile and adapts quickly, ready to support a variety of needs. I am comfortable in working with children with disabilities, and open to performing duties related to light housekeeping, running errands or doing grocery shopping, doing children's laundry, and cooking meals for kids. My aim is to ensure the wellbeing of your children and maintain a safe and clean household. I am highly flexible, available full-time and willing to start immediately. I can work all through the week, during the mornings, afternoons, and evenings, and even late into the night if necessary. However, I am limited to a live-out arrangement as I cannot relocate or travel. Bilingual depth is one of my strengths, as I communicate fluently in English, French, Hindi, and Punjabi. This gives me the extra benefit of being able to understand and communicate with children that are bilingual or currently learning a second language. My linguistic skills can also be helpful in assisting your children with their language skills, if required. While I don't have a driver's license, I am a non-smoker with a big heart for children and providing care in a safe and enriching environment. Although I don't have a police check yet, I am open to obtaining one if necessary. As an Indian citizen and proud high school graduate, I am enthusiastic about bringing a touch of cultural diversity, respect, and diligence into your household. No matter if you need a nanny, babysitter, tutor, mother's helper, or a special needs provider, I assure you that I am the right choice, ready to take care of up to two kids with all the attentiveness they require. Looking forward to meeting you and your little ones!

Hi! I have previously worked at Centre Didache as an animator for kids with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I have also worked with a few families in the past to help with their newborns.

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Animatrice
Centre Didache

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: French, English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2925 similar profiles