nullbabysitter/montreal/1193262
ID: 1193262
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Myline Q.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Myline Q.

27
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Myline. I am a 27-year-old woman from the Philippines, currently residing in Montreal. I am a cheerful, enthusiastic individual with a passion for caring for children. Over the years, I have had the privilege of caring for my nieces and nephews. This experience has significantly enhanced my understanding and appreciation of children's wants and needs. I hold a Bachelor's degree, and I have completed CPR and First Aid Training as well as a Certified Child Care Training program. I am fluent in English, which allows for easy communication and comprehension. I also have experience caring for children aged 3-5 years, and I am confident in my ability to accommodate children with diverse needs or disabilities. My availability is from Monday to Friday, primarily during the morning and mid-day hours. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. I do not smoke, and although I do not have a driver's license, I enjoy walking and am readily available to run errands or do grocery shopping that is within walking distance. Being familiar with Asian cuisine, I can prepare delicious meals for your children. I am also open to cooking various dishes using a recipe or cookbook guide, and I am experienced in handling special dietary needs if necessary. In addition to cooking, I can undertake light housekeeping duties such as doing laundry, ironing children's clothes, helping with homework, and even walking the dog. As I am single and do not have children of my own, I can offer flexibility and the ability to start working immediately. I aspire to be a valuable addition to your family by serving as a nanny or housekeeper as per your requirements. Please feel free to reach out if you think I might be a good match for your family.

For the past two months of my stay here in Canada, I have gained a lot of experience during my try outs like assisting the kids to take a shower, brush their teeth, help them to do their homework, prepare breakfast for them, Do their laundry and clean the entire house .

Certificate in Childcare and Eldery

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2021 — 2024 • 2 years
Laboratory Technician
Knh laboratory and diagnostic center
2021 — 2024 • 3 years
Laboratory technician
Certificate
Clinic

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Knh L.
I have a 2 year experience in a laboratory in the Philippines and I also have a caregiving certificate
Additional Information
Active: 18 May • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2958 similar profiles