nullbabysitter/victoria/1191330
ID: 1191330
Nanny/Babysitter in Victoria - Daljit K.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Daljit K.

33
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

Hello! I am Daljit, a dedicated and experienced nanny living in Montreal. As a mother of two, I not only understand but also cherish the extraordinary importance of childcare. I have cultivated 8 years of working experience, interacting with children of all age groups, from newborns to 9-year-olds. I am available full-time and can start immediately, offering my services every day of the week, at any hour of your convenience. My versatile skills range from cooking, grocery shopping, preparing kids' meals, supervising other household staff, to organizing and planning events. I am pleased to offer pet care and housecleaning services as well. Despite not having a driver's license, I have the ability to travel and am comfortable with running errands or transporting children as needed. I have been trained and certified in Nanny Training, CPR, First Aid, as well as Elderly Care Training. This makes me well equipped to handle emergencies and ensure the safety of your children at all times. My education extends to a high school graduation, equivalent certifications, and college education worthy of a proficient and caring nanny. I take pride in being able to work with children with disabilities too, making me an all-rounded choice for your family. In addition to English, I am also fluent in Hindi and Punjabi. Being a non-smoker and having a clean police check record, I aim to provide a safe, clean, and nurturing environment for your children. Although my preferred living arrangement is live-out, rest assured, my commitment to your family's needs will remain steadfast. In my leisure, I enjoy dancing, playing cricket, running, and travelling – activities that I would love to incorporate into your children's recreational time for a balanced and active lifestyle. I am passionate about what I do and I strive to make a positive impact on the lives of the children I care for. Entrust me with your little ones and I promise to deliver nurturing and dependable childcare.

5Year job experience

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

819 similar profiles