nullbabysitter/montreal/1180183
ID: 1180183
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Niki K.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Niki K.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Passionate Nanny/caregiver/tutor Available in Montreal – Meet Niki! Hey there, Montreal families! If you're on the lookout for a nurturing and passionate nanny, I'm thrilled to introduce myself – I'm Niki, a 25-year-old Montrealer with a genuine love for kiddos. About Me: Born and raised in this vibrant city, my four years of experience in tutoring, babysitting, supervising, teaching, and caregiving have shaped me into a dedicated and caring nanny. Children are not just a job for me; they're my passion! What I Bring to the Table: My background in tutoring means I'm not just here for the cuddles (though those are crucial too!). I can provide educational support, help with homework, and engage your little ones in activities that boost their brains and hearts. Montreal Vibes: Being a local, I get the unique needs and interests of our diverse community. I'm all about creating an environment where your kids can flourish, learn, and have a blast. Why Choose Me? I bring a mix of patience, creativity, and genuine love to the table. Your children will not only receive top-notch care but will also be encouraged to express themselves and explore their interests. Safe and Loving Space: My caregiving philosophy revolves around creating a safe and loving space where kids can be themselves, learn, and grow. Let's Connect: If you're on the hunt for a nanny who sees this as more than just a job, I'm your person. Trust me to provide not just care but an enriching experience for your little ones. Looking forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family's journey! Feel free to reach out, and let's chat about how I can bring warmth, care, and a whole lot of smiles to your home.

Babysitting for family members with children Tutoring for children at a tutoring center in Montreal, as well as in a virtual setting Behavior Technician for children at a private clinic in Rosemere Lunch supervisor and substitute teacher at a school board in Montreal Counsellor-in-training at a summer camp for children in Montreal

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Special Needs Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Iranian
Languages: French, English, Farsi, Spanish

You may be interested in

3028 similar profiles